Egerton learners receive Nipper awards

Congratulations to these Egerton learners who received their Nipper awards: Kelsi Hewitt, Tia Kriel, Dyllan Tsirpig and Micaela Hutley.

They are seen with their coach, Miss Thomas, who received the ‘SA Still Water Patroller of the Year’ award.

Egerton is super proud of you!

Click to receive news links via WhatsApp. Or  for the latest news, visit our webpage or follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Join us there!

Nameera Sarjoo

Latest News


Next Story x
Sertifikate vie ATKV Redenaars leerders

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Estcourt News
Ladysmith Gazette
Newcastle Advertiser
Northern Natal Courier
Vryheid Herald

Your details:

Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)